Our Christmas Dates

Posted on Dec 23, 2013

What’s happening over Christmas at Communify?

Many of our activities are taking a break over Christmas but will be back on the following dates:

  • Communify Office Monday 6 Jan
  • The Pantry Monday 13 Jan
  • Partners in Recovery Monday 6 Jan
  • The Exchange Monday 6 Jan for some activities
  • The Paddington Centre Monday 13 Jan
  • Home Assist Secure Wednesday 9 Jan
  • Meals on Wheels Friday 3 Jan
  • Childcare Monday 20 Jan
  • Mental Health Services Monday 6 Jan
  • Family and Individual Support Tuesday 28 Jan
  • No Interest Loan program Monday 27 Jan
  • Domestic Support Tuesday 7 Jan

Activities

  • Shopping Transport Monday 6 Jan
  • Aqua Aerobics Monday 6 Jan
  • Friday Yoga Friday 1 Feb
  • Hydrotherapy Thursday 9 Jan
  • Medical Transport Monday 6 Jan
  • Computer class to be confirmed
  • Ten Pin Bowling Monday 6 Jan
  • Lawn Bowls Tuesday 7 Jan
  • Fruit and Veg Co-op Home Deliveries Tuesday 7 January
  • Outdoor Adventure Thursday 9 January

Download printable pdf here

Important Phone Numbers

  • Relationships Australia 1300 364 277
  • Salvo Care Line – 24 hrs 3831 9016
  • Suicide Call Back Service – 24 hrs 1300 659 467
  • Lifeline 13 11 14
  • Alcohol and Drug Information 1800 177 833
  • Kids Helpline 1800 551 800
Where:
When:
Commences:
Cost:
Contact:

Happy Christmas from Communify
Menu